STEPHEN PEARCY LIVE STREAM EVENT “ALIVE ON THE SUNSET STRIP”

STEPHEN PEARCY

LIVE STREAM EVENT

“ALIVE ON THE SUNSET STRIP”

You may not be able to get out of the house but you can definitely get “Out of the Cellar!”

See RATT front man Stephen Pearcy go “Round and Round” with his RATT Bastards “Alive! on the Sunset Strip from the World Famous Whisky a Go Go!”

A one night only live stream concert on Friday, April 2 at 7pm pacific / 8pm mountain / 9pm central / 10pm eastern.

Go to www.stephenpearcy.veeps.com for all ticket and merchandise details! VIP Packages available!

If you can’t tune in live, the concert will be available in its entirety until Monday, April 5, 2021.

Everybody needs a little fun and Pearcy and his “RATT Bastards” (featuring former members of Danzig, HellYeah, Ace Frehley, L.A. Guns, Sea Hags, Aeromyth and Bow Wow Wow) are here to give it to ya!

Who’s the special guest?

RATT & ROLL!

 

Join the founder and lead singer of RATT, Stephen Pearcy and his “Ratt Bastards” for an exclusive live stream concert on Friday April 2nd at 7pm PDT from the world famous Whisky A Go Go, on the Sunset Strip. Featuring members of Ace Frehley, Lita Ford, Danzig, Hellyeah, Arcade and a very special guest!!
Tickets, merchandise and VIP packages available at stephenpearcy.veeps.com
Concert will be available on demand through April 5th.

Press Release courtesy of THE ALBRIGHT ENTERTAINMENT GROUP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.